logo lp24

Our Team

Autos La Palma 24 stands for expertise and reliability. You will speak first in our office to Dörthe Onigkeit and to Heidrun Schumann who is mostly working in her home office. Both are responsible for bookings of rental cars, rental motorcycles, rental E-Bikes and holiday accommodation. Heidrun and Dörthe speak German, English and Spanish. They handle all requests and reservations in a committed, friendly, fast and individual manner and their policy is costumer's full satisfaction.

Beside them our “external service team” is in use. These include Frank Schlueter and Dietmar Urbschat. They welcome our clients at the airport and do the vehicle handover.

Dörthe Onigkeit

Heidrun Schumann

The two founders of La Palma 24, Roland and Michael, are regularly present at the airport and care about the direct contact with their clients. Both are not just taking over the responsibility, they are always involved and working in all business sectors. This includes the final inspection of the vehicles, it must be in perfect technical condition and clean by its handover. The car maintenance is the task of our team, because only vehicles in perfect condition will be given to our clients.

Frank Schlueter

Dietmar Urbschat

Roland and Michael also take over the La Palma 24 service at weekends or at night when the team do not work or during out of office hours. This guarantees a 24/7 customer support for all our clients.

Michael Nguyen and Roland Weinrich

img load page

This website stores data as cookies to provide all important website functions as well as marketing, personalization and analysis. You can change this configuration by clicking 'Configure' or accept all cookies by clicking 'Accept all'. Privacy

Your privacy is important for us

Cookie Policy: This website uses its own cookies and cookies from third parties (advertisers and intermediaries) to collect and process your information for the purposes described in the configuration window below.

Here you can accept or reject the use of cookies through the configuration. If you allow the selection, it means that you accept that we use cookies for the purpose described.

Important cookies

These are cookies, which enable the website work properly. They are used, for example, to control the same cookie message or to be able to determine whether you want to log into our website or start a chat with us. The use of these cookies is only functional and does not serve to collect data.

Analytical cookies

We use Google Analytics to know the traffic and behavior of the users of our website. These analyzes receive various data, for example the device used to access the web (technology), the language, the geographic location, the tracking of clicks on the web (route map) or the origin (referenced web) from which you accessed into our website.

logo lp24

Das Team

Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit wird bei Autos La Palma 24 großgeschrieben. Zuerst lernt der Kunde Dörthe Onigkeit in unserm Büro in Todoque und Heidrun Schumann, welche vorwiegend von ihrem Home Office aus tätig ist, kennen. Die beiden Damen sind für die Buchungen von Mietwagen, Motorrädern, E-Bikes und Ferienunterkünften verantwortlich. Heidrun und Dörthe sprechen deutsch, englisch sowie spanisch. Anfragen und Reservierungen wickeln sie engagiert, schnell und mit individuellem Zuschnitt ab und ihr Ziel ist die volle Zufriedenheit des Kunden.

Neben ihnen ist das Team der „Außendienstler“ im Einsatz. Dazu gehören Frank Schlueter und Dietmar Urbschat. Sie begrüßen die Kunden am Flughafen und übergeben die Mietwagen.

Dörthe Onigkeit

Heidrun Schumann

Auch die beiden Gründer von La Palma 24, Roland und Michael, sind regelmäßig am Airport im Einsatz und pflegen so den direkten Kontakt zu ihren Kunden. Überhaupt tragen die Beiden nicht nur Verantwortung, sondern packen in allen Geschäftsbereichen mit an. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Endkontrolle der Fahrzeuge im Blick auf einwandfreiem technischen Zustand und Sauberkeit vor der Übergabe. Die Autopflege selbst ist Aufgabe der Team-Mitglieder, denn die Wagen gehen nur an die Kunden, wenn sie innen und außen tipp-topp-geputzt und gewartet sind.

Frank Schlueter

Dietmar Urbschat

Ebenfalls übernehmen Roland und Michael den La-Palma-24-Service am Wochenende oder nachts, wenn die Mitarbeiter frei haben. Dies stellt sicher, dass den Kunden bei Problemen unterwegs rund um die Uhr geholfen wird.

Michael Nguyen und Roland Weinrich

img load page

Diese Website speichert Daten als Cookies, um wichtige Website-Funktionen sowie Marketing, Personalisierung und Analyse zu ermöglichen. Sie können diese Konfiguration ändern, indem Sie auf 'Konfigurieren' klicken oder alle Cookies akzeptieren, indem Sie auf 'Alle akzeptieren' klicken. Datenschutz

Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig

Cookie-Richtlinie: Diese Website verwendet eigene Cookies und Cookies von Drittanbietern (Werbeanzeigende, Werbebetreiber und Vermittler), um Ihre Informationen für die unten im Konfigurationsfenster beschriebenen Zwecke zu sammeln und zu verarbeiten.

Hier können Sie durch die Konfiguration die Verwendung von Cookies akzeptieren oder ablehnen. Wenn Sie die Auswahl erlauben, bedeutet dies, dass Sie akzeptieren, dass wir Cookies für den beschriebenen Zweck verwenden.

Wichtige Cookies

Es handelt sich um Cookies, welche das ordnungsgemäße Funktionieren der Webseite ermöglichen. Sie werden verwendet um beispielsweise dieselbe Cookie-Nachricht zu steuern oder um festzulegen zu können, ob Sie sich auf unserer Website anmelden oder einen Chat mit uns starten möchten. Die Verwendung dieser Cookis ist nur funktional und dient nicht zur Erhebung von Daten.

Analytische Cookies

Wir verwenden Google Analytics, um den Verkehr und das Verhalten der Nutzer unserer Website kennenzulernen. Diese Analysen erhalten verschiedene Daten, z. B. das Gerät für den Zugriff auf das Web (Technologie), die Sprache, den geografischen Standort, die Verfolgung von Klicks im Web (Routenkarte) oder den Ursprung (verwiesenes Web), von welchen Sie auf unsere Website zugegriffen haben.